Home > About > Management Committee

Management Committee

Our Man­age­ment Com­mit­tee serves as SACHA’s gov­er­nance body (sim­i­lar in role to a Board of Directors). 

Current Members

Caitlin Craven (Chair)

Peggy McGillicuddy (Treasurer)

Maddie Brockbank (Secretary)

Harjot Atwal (Member)

Mariam Georgis (Member)

Elisa Grunwald (Member)

Sherly Kyorkis (Member)

Maria Felix Miller (Member)

Candace Oghide (Member)

Ashley Wilson (Member)

You can get in contact with our Management Committee by emailing: mc@sacha.ca

24 hour support line
Are you in crisis? Erasing your footprint Access Chat Support
More about us...
Our Vision Strategic Plan AGM Reports Policy and Procedures Management Committee
Upcoming event
Chocolate Fest 2024

Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm

The sweetest fundraiser of the year!

Learn more..